Sparkly & Slimming….a Weight Loss Blog

Samantha's journey to slim down, while remaining sparkly!

Happy Thanksgiving!

on November 24, 2011

image

I am so thankful for a wonderful family, friends who support me, sparkles, a kickass job and most of all my health. This year it has really hit home how luck I am to be on a journey of weight-loss. I have the ability to make good choices and to make myself stronger. Not everyone is so fortunate!

I started my day with a kickass barre n9ne workout with my friend Layne. Juliana kicked our asses! Now I get to have a delicious lunch made by my mom, the best cook ever! I hope your day is equally as wonderful.

Xo


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

